The History of Leith

March 12, 2013

Scottish Episcopal Church

The Scottish Episcopal Church (Scottish Gaelic: Eaglais Easbaigeach na h-Alba) is a Christian church in Scotland, consisting of seven dioceses. Since the 17th century, it has held an identity distinct from the (presbyterian) Church of Scotland. for more click here

Some Text