The History of Leith

September 16, 2010

Leith Burghs (UK Parliament constituency)

Leith Burghs was a district of burghs constituency of the House of Commons of the Parliament of the United Kingdom from 1832 to 1918. The constituency represented the parliamentary burghs of Leith, Musselburgh and Portobello. for more click here

Some Text